## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1450: National Seminar on Cyber Crime and Electronic Evidence
19<sup>th</sup> – 20<sup>th</sup> April, 2025

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Satya Prakash Arya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Ragini	Additional District Judge, Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. D. Lakshmi	Additional District Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. Neti Satya Sri	Additional District Judge, Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Dinesh Dattatraya Kurulkar	District Judge-1 & Additional Sessions Judge, Parbhani, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sanjay Namdevrao Yadav	Secretary, High Court Legal Service Sub Committee, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Subrata Chatterjee	Additional District Judge, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Anindita Ganguli	Judge, Special (CBI &ED), Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shrikant Shrivas	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Balrampurganj, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Pratibha Verma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Sharad Gupta	Additional Session Judge (FTC), Saket, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Ms. Vandana Jain	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dwarka, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Nisanta Goswami	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mr. Nur Jamal Haque	Additional District Judge, Tinsukia, Assam
15	Gujarat	Ms. Rekha Mohanlal Asodiya	Principal Family Judge, Modasa, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Bharat B. Jadav	Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Avinash Chander	Additional District Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Bali	District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Romesh Lal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sopore, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Dr. Noor Mohammad Mir	District & Sessions Judge, Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir

21	Jharkhand	Mr. Manish Ranjan	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Khunti, Jharkhand
23	Karnataka	Ms. Bhanumathi B. C.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chikkamagalur, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Mr. Nerale Veerabhadraiah Vijay	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bagalkot, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Mr. Mohanakrishnan P.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
26	Kerala	Mr. K. Ramakrishnan	Enquiry Commissioner & Special Judge, Thalasserry, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Asif Ahmed Abbassi	District Judge, Nasrullaganj, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Mr. N. Venkatavaradan	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. M. Selvam	District Judge, Ranipet, Tamil Nadu
30	Manipur	Mr. Yumkham Rother	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
31	Manipur	Mr. Salam Samarjeet Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Manipur East, Manipur
32	Meghalaya	Mr. Noor-Ain Khan	District Judge, West Jantia Hills, Meghalaya
33	Orissa	Mr. Girija Prasad Mahapatra	Additional District Judge, Umerkote, Odisha
34	Orissa	Mr. Saikat Patra	Additional District Judge, Puri, Odisha
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Manpreet Singh	Additional District Judge cum Additional Principal Judge, Ambala, Haryana
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Vinod Kumar Vaza	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Ms. Latika Deepak Parashar	Additional District Judge, Rajgarh, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Mr. Karma Wangchuk Bhutia	Principal District Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
39	Telangana	Mr. Kumar Vivek	Special Judge for Trail of ACB & SPE Cases, Karimnagar, Telangana
40	Telangana	Mr. Vinod Kumar	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
41	Tripura	Mr. Dharmendu Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sayan Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand